A Story About A….. stone

Book 1: Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone

Hello readers!

I’ve changed my theme from Classic Novels to Harry Potter! I’ve read the first two books in just a week! Here is my blog on Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone: the story of scars, cloaks, Quidditch and three headed dogs….. (buy the book here)

Harry’s life changed forever since he got a letter from Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. For once Harry feels at home and he has two awesome friends. And Harry also seems to be having many great adventures too. When he and his friends, Ron and Hermione, find a massive three headed dog* hidden in a secret corridor guarding a trapdoor, their curiosity gets the better of them and they’ll do anything to find out what’s being protected…..

Oh, I’m so excited about reading this series!!!!!!!!! I’m already on the fourth one! That’s how much I’m enjoying these books – J.K. Rowling is a great writer. My favourite part was when Harry and Ron save Hermione from a troll and they become friends. That would be a great way to make a friend; shame trolls don’t exist….

Simi Star rating: ***** (5 stars)

2 thoughts on “A Story About A….. stone

    • Sorry for the late reply, but I’ve only just decided it would be polite to reply to people’s comments!
      I’ve seen your blog and it’s really good! I wish I had 7000 followers…. I read the Harry potter fan fiction story and really enjoyed it. I like the fact that Tom Riddle may have loved once….
      Thanks for commenting and please keep reading!
      simizat

      Like

Leave a Reply

