Creative Blogger Award

Hi everyone!

I have been nominated for another award by the lovely Christine from Everything is Blogsome! Thanks Christine! Let’s get on with the award!

Rules:

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you
  • Share 5 facts about yourself with your readers

My 5 Facts:

  1. I have been on a 3 day car journey.
  2. I’ve never eaten bacon before.
  3. When I’m older I want to live in Tanzania for a few years.
  4. I love hugs!!! And high fives.
  5. I’ve never been on a roller coaster before!

Like last time most of my favourite blogs have already been nominated so I will only choose one blog. I nominate…. Tara from The Word Explorer! Congratulations Tara!

That’s all for now! Sorry this is a short post.

P.S. This is my 50th post! I’d like to thank you all for reading my blog and helping me get this far! I hope there are many more posts to come!

8 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

