Infinity Dreams Award

Hi readers!

Next week is the start of my guest post competition! Are you excited? I certainly am. Here are the details:

Four bloggers have been chosen to write a guest post on my blog in honour of my second blog anniversary which is on August 22nd. There will be a guest post each week until the end of August, and then on the first week of September I will announce the winner of the contest! I will be the judge and the 4 participants are not yet confirmed, but the first one will be the lovely Shelby who is guest posting next week! There will also (hopefully) be a prize but that hasn’t been confirmed either. If you have anymore questions I would love to here them in the comments below!

For now, I’m going to do the Infinity Dreams Award! Thanks Maddy for nominating me! Maddy has a lovely blog at Digital Diary and you should really go and see it! Anyway, here’s the award!

Rules:

  • Thank and link to the blogger who tagged you
  • Answer the 11 questions
  • Nominate 11 bloggers and ask them 11 questions

Maddy’s questions and my answers:

What is your dream vacation?

I would love to travel the whole world!

Your favorite song?

I don’t have one

Favorite summer memory?

I don’t know… I have a lot!

Do you have any pets?

I have a three-legged cat called Millie

What’s your favorite hair style to do?

I have quite short hair but I like a simple pony tail

Have you ever been on a airplane?

Yes, a few times actually

Coffee or Tea?

I don’t drink either but I would probably prefer coffee

Your biggest fear?

I don’t really know but I probably have many

What was the last vacation that you went on?

I actually just got back from a festival!

Your favorite Bible verse?

I don’t know. I don’t read the Bible much

What did you do today?

Drove back from the festival!

I nominate:

Christine ~ Everything is Blogsome

Melani ~ Reflections of the Heart

Tara ~ The Word Explorer

Hannah ~ Tomboy in a Tiered Skirt

Amelia Grace ~ Amelia Grace

Katie ~ Concealed Foundation

Megan ~ A Barefoot Gal

Alyssa ~ Writing anyone

I know there aren’t 11 blogs but these are the ones that weren’t nominated already.

My Questions:

  1. Favourite summer activity?
  2. Favourite season?
  3. Books or films?
  4. Dream career?
  5. What do you do in your free time?
  6. Favourite book/film genre?
  7. Lucky number?
  8. Dragons or fairies?
  9. Favourite blogs?
  10. Are you shy or confident?
  11. Most amazing place you’ve been to?

There are my questions! Enjoy answering them!

7 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams Award

Leave a Reply

