2nd Blogiversary!!

imageHello readers!

Today is my second Blogiversary! I’d like to say thank you so much to all of my followers for reading my posts and leaving comments! I’ve made some great friends through my blog and achieved lots of things in the past two years so thanks everyone for helping me get here! I have nearly 30 email followers and 12 WordPress followers, nearly 60 posts and 77 comments! I’d like to say a special thank you to my Dad for helping set my blog up, and my Mum for being my first follower! I’d also like to thank Alyssa for leaving 17 comments, the most out of anyone, and Maddy, Shelby and Ellie for inspiring me and giving me tips on their blogs! I hope another year goes by smoothly and successfully!

Thanks again!

11 thoughts on “2nd Blogiversary!!

  1. Congrats Simi!!!! Aww, thanks for having me up there, and thank you for helping me and giving me blogging tips as well! 🙂 I am so happy that I got to meet you through the blogging world! You are an amazing friend! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

