3rd Blogiversary!

Hi everyone! Yeah, you heard me, it’s my 3rd Blogiversary! Woo! Thank you so much to all of my followers and everyone who reads my blog – I really appreciate every comment from you all. My blog has really been a joy for me to write and I hope it’s been a joy for you to read! I hope it continues to grow, which I’m sure it will with the help of all of my awesome blogging friends around the world.

I’ve reached 45 followers, 91 posts, 215 comments, 3395 views and, just in case you wanted to know, my most popular viewing day is Wednesday. A special thank you to my Dad for being awesome and helping me create my blog, and to Alyssa, who has – yet again – left the most comments on my blog. 71 no less! *cue rapturous applause*

Today is also the deadline for my writing competition so please email any last minute entries! The competition is closing at midnight today, August 22nd. The winner will be announced in my post on Friday. Thank you to everyone who has already entered!

11 thoughts on “3rd Blogiversary!

Leave a Reply

