Cover reveal ~ Lightporter by C.B. Cook

Hey bookworms. Today I’m just doing a short post but it’s an exciting one!! Your kitten socks just fell off it’s so exciting. Yes, it’s really happening, Lightporter by C.B. Cook is about to be released!! BUT NOT YET SO STOP SQUEALING. However you can squeal a teeny bit because the cover has just been released and it’s beautiful argh I love it. Firstly, here is its brother, Twinepathy.

Yes, awesome I know. BUT EVEN MORE AWESOME, HERE IS LIGHTPORTER!!

I like the first book cover, but just look at this one. LOOK AT IT. It’s simple and distinguished and the colours are so so beautiful. I love how the mask has taken a more cunning sort of look, if you know what I mean. ARGH IT JUST SO PRETTY.

I feel like I’m not worthy to be posting this because, although I have Twinepathy on my kindle, I am yet to read it. Treacherous, I know. But my excuse is that I’m awaiting the release of Lightporter so I can read them back-to-back, as is my habit.

Goodreads: Twinepathy and Lightporter

Amazon: Twinepathy (and for fellow Brits, here’s the Amazon UK link)

C.B. Cook: blog, pinterest, goodreads

IDIA: pinterest (group board)

GO BUY TWINEPATHY RIGHT NOW AND DON’T FORGET TO BUY LIGHTPORTER TOO WHEN IT COMES OUT IN SEPTEMBER!! What do you think of the cover?? Have you read Twinepathy?

11 thoughts on “Cover reveal ~ Lightporter by C.B. Cook

  1. I like both of these covers, and I’m definitely going to check out these books further. Thanks for introducing them to me!

    I’m new to blogging and book reviewing, and I was wondering if you had any tips for newbie bloggers and book reviewers.

    If you have the time, please check out my blog @breenysbooks. I’d love any feedback. Have a wonderful day.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m glad you’re interested! I haven’t read them, but I’m very sure they’re fantastic.

      Welcome to the blogosphere!! I still feel like a newbie myself, but I have learned that it’s good to just be yourself on your blog, because that way it’s easier for bloggers to get to know you. Also, blog consistently (a.k.a don’t be like me 😉 ) so you keep your readers’ interest.

      I’d love to! Thanks for stopping by 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

